Quietly Busy

I apologize for the lack of posts, but I’m without access to the internet at my new home. That’ll probably be the case for at least another week, at the end of which AT&T will come to my apartment to activate a landline so that I can get DSL. Till then, I’m just quietly busy – unpacking, cleaning up, shadowing my colleagues and learning the tools/processes of the new job.

The good news is that the antibiotics I’m on are kicking the cough’s ass, which is good because I don’t know what this week would’ve been like without them.

~ by Samer on February 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Quietly Busy”

  1. Congratulations, kiddo! QUIETLY busy is better than NOISILY bored. Looking forward to visiting you in your new place soon. 😛

  2. Thanks, the place is a bit bare at the moment, and soon it will be ready for visitors!

Leave a Reply

 
