Still Sick

As if jet lag wasn’t enough, I’m still under the weather. The good news is that I’m on antibiotics now though, so hopefully this damn cough will go away soon.

The bad news is that this thing feels a lot like the pneumonia I had a couple years back. Not as severe, but it has the same scent (if you know what I mean).

I’ve put myself on light duty till I feel better. I’m doing some job search stuff (thank you, internet), but nothing too intensive till I feel better.

I don’t know how often I’ll update this blog during this time period. It’s not like y’all are dying to know how many times I cough per day. But if anything interesting happens, I’ll stop by and put up a quick note.

By the way, the lovely weather is continuing. I’m out in my parents garden in jeans, slippers, and t-shirt as I type this. The sun is warm on my back, and there’s a light breeze. Nice.

~ by Samer on December 4, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
