Finally, Photographs!

It’s slow going, but I’m finally uploading my photographs from Cambodia. Actually, this is my second attempt, as my first attempt crashed for some reason (losing all the tags and descriptions I’d painstackingly entered). This means that this is a barebones upload for the time being as I don’t have the time to re-enter all of the information.

I still, after all, still have a disseration to write. Speaking of which, I’ve got to get back to it. If you’d like to see the rough Cambodia pictures as they upload, head on over to Flickr.

—–
P.S. It looks like the upload process is taking a long time, and I’m going to run out of time before it finishes. It looks like it’ll have to be done in stages. Once all the images have been uploaded, then I’ll fill in the descriptions/tags and arrange the slideshows. Stay tuned…

~ by Samer on August 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
