Copy Cat

With five days to go before I fly, I’m giving up on reading and concentrating on collecting information that I can take with me to Japan and Cambodia. I expect to be doing A LOT of copying over the next few days – I have twenty books out from the SOAS library and another five to seven to be tracked down at the other libraries around town. Somehow I need to sort through them all and determine what to copy and bring with me.

I’ll manage somehow, but it should be interesting as I have to prepare for leaving London at the same time.

~ by Samer on July 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
